4-H archery and rifle projects receive grant from JWC Sheriff

27 November 2019, 11:49 pm

All 4-H archery and rifle coaches must be certified through the Texas 4-H Rifle and Archery program. Archery coaches are Sarita and Cullen Wright, Eddie and Annie Tijerina, and Barbie Wymore. Rifle ...... Read More »

More Topics from "News"

Featured Video